This New Patient Revenue Calculator will show you what marketing for new patient acquisition will do for your practice.
Inputs and Assumptions:
We have assumed a $200 acquisition cost per patient which in our experience is an accurate average for online marketing. There is no input field for that.
The average lifetime revenue includes what an average patient will gross for the practice. Some patients will be there a LONG time, others will come only once. As an example, from our experience, a typical interventional pain practice averages $2500 lifetime revenue between procedures, DME, visit codes, etc. Surgical practices may be higher, primary care lower, etc.
US Lead Network has worked with over 100 medical practices nationwide on optimizing their web presence to achieve cost effective patient acquisition. Our focus is not just first page rankings and increased traffic, but ACTUAL CONVERSIONS!
Attractive, HIPAA compliant WordPress websites that are SEO friendly.
Call tracking with recordings for quality assurance.
Conversion tracking to know EXACTLY what’s working and what isn’t.
ALL content written by our experienced medical writing team – you don’t have to lift a finger!
Custom link building for your website.
Effective retargeting campaigns to increase conversions.
Email marketing to keep your practice “top of the mind”.
CALL US LEAD NETWORK TODAY FOR A COMPLIMENTARY WEBSITE AUDIT AND CONSULTATION. YOU DESERVE THE BEST!
Start A Project
Ask For a Free Consultation